Phone: (734) 429-4907 Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

One of America's Best Places to Live, Work and Play

Navigation

Meet Your Saline Business Recruitment Team

The Saline Business Recruitment Team (SBRT) is dedicated to supporting and growing Saline businesses. SBRT is a collaboration of Saline Area Schools, the Saline Area Chamber of Commerce, the Saline Main Street organization, and the City of Saline. SBRT’s mission is to sustain and enhance the vitality of business activity in Saline. SBRT works to attract diverse businesses to Saline, and continues to support them as they to strive to achieve their goals.

Your First Point of SBRT Contact

Please view the SBRT as your go-to resource for doing business in Saline. Mickie Jo Bennett, the City of Saline’s Business Ambassador, is always a safe bet as your first point of contact:

Mickie Jo Bennett, City of Saline Business Ambassador
mbennett@cityofsaline.org, 734-429-4907 x2203

Contact Information for Other SBRT Members

John Olsen, Executive Director, Saline Area Chamber of Commerce
john@salinechamber.org, 734-429-4494

Holli Andrews, Executive Director, Saline Main Street
director@salinemainstreet.org, 734-316-2119

Scot Graden, Superintendent, Saline Area Schools
gradens@salineschools.org, 734-401-4001

Todd Campbell, City Manager, City of Saline
tcampbell@cityofsaline.org, 734-429-4907 x2211

Brian Marl, Mayor, City of Saline
bmarl@cityofsaline.org, 734-429-4907 x2213